PS3 Got!

Posted: December 24, 2009 in video games

Twas a lazy x-mas eve and x-mas day. I spent the better part of x-mas eve shopping around with my sister looking for a PS3 Slim. At the first stop we made I bought a football and The Hangover (blu-ray <3), at the second I bought my first new Playstation game Valkyria Chronicles. After a few more stops we had failed to find a PS3 Slim and returned home. So there we were with blu-ray content for a PS3 we didn’t even have yet. One call to a gamestop half an hour’s drive away later we finally had a PS3 and x-mas was welcomed with The Hangover.

Lastly, Valkyria Chronicles is pretty sweet, I made an excellent first pick for a game.

Leave a Reply

