This May in Droid Pics

Posted: May 26, 2010 in tech

It’s almost been a full two months since the last post regarding my Moto Droid’s homescreens, well, without any further delay here’s the latest batch. There are now 5 homescreens thanks to Android 2.1/Eclair of which half a screen is dedicated to twitter, and the games have been done away with for I don’t ever play them anyway; overall there’s a bit more of a social focus in this set of screens and I am quite satisfied with the layout.


Note: I shall go ahead and post the new set of wallpapers I created for my Moto Droid in a little while.

Leave a Reply

