Pantsu-Bat Bad-Update

Posted: July 6, 2010 in meh

Sup PB peeps,

I get online by tethering my Moto Droid to my computer and I update PB using my computer. Unfortunately, my cell service provider (Verizon) is now insisting I cut that out or pay them some more monies to continue tethering. Pfft, screw that!

What this means: Although my Moto Droid is very capable it can’t do long Anime/Tech posts so until further notice all posts will be short and pics will be less. Boo~
image

Update (July 7th): I just got my tethering capability back and PB is good to go again!

Leave a Reply

